In some contries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People from some nations prefer to buy homes and live there instead of paying rent. In this essay, I will outline various potential reasons for this, as well as explain why it is advantageous. İnhabitants’ living space selections cannot be separated from cultural attributes and social structures. Being liable is an undesirable condition, consequently people are encouraged to have their own homes by refusing to pay rent price to landlords every month. Secondly, causes of increasing demand for owning a home arise from economic expectations of society. People, mostly who do not have enough knowledge to evaluate the aggregate economy, have a strong faith in the continuous upward trend of real estate values. In addition, in case of an extreme increase in a property’s value, the landlord tends to sell the house and moving to another, by strengthening the personal economic prosperity. Therefore, the intent of buying a home and living in it surpasses renting a home which enriches others and gives the renter nothing, apart from monthly bills. To explaining its’ positive impacts, possessing a home is more favorable than renting in terms of the lack of dealing with troublesome landlords. For example, the property owner sometimes suddenly comes and wants to visit the home without letting know before. Unfortunately, there are not any regulations that protect the occupant from such behaviors, even though they are rude and annoying. Reversely, if the denizen of the home owns the place where he/she lives in, such unpleasant situations are not experienced, additionally it is possible to be more flexible and take action quickly. To illustrate, the renter must ask for the permission of the owner to change something with new one, like furniture which is old and broken. However, individuals who live in their house have the ability to make decisions and act, while renters do not have. In conclusion, the reasons that owning a home is preferable to renting in some cultures stem from not only cultural and social attributes but also economic concerns. Furthermore, it is enormously beneficial in terms of avoiding bothersome relationship with the landlord and being independent and faster.