More and more families have computers in their homes. What advantages and disadvantages do home computers have for children? Should parents restrict the amount of time their children spend using the computer?

In today's era, every particular household has their own electronic item like computer. Having a computer carry lots of advantages like, a children can easily access the knowledge about world through Artificial Intelligence (AI). Besides that numerous teenager also misuse of computer by playing games and chatting. In this essay i will examine the benefits and drawbacks of using computer and provide a eligibal eligible conclusion. Nowadays, having a computer is very common in every household. Many parents purchase a computer so their child can access new technology and be updated about current situation around the world and with that their childrens children's and learn new things. In today's generation several teenagers are engaged in learning about (AI) which can benefit them infuture and will kept updated. For example, in recent time one new came infront of every one that a woman was visiting every doctor to have a good treatment of his child but the astonishing thing was that no doctor was able to detect which kind of problem her child was going through, but when that woman wrote the things which her child was going through AI detected the problem also provide a solution even the shocking thing was that her child become fit after a month. AI has made every childrens life uncomplicated with the help of (AI) they can learn things easily, futhermore, AI has given them opportunity to complete their homework, college assigments and many more things without any difficulties. In addition, there are also some other kind of children who has choosen to misuse new technology. Their parent get them a computer so with that they can gain new knowledge inseat of that they prefer of play games with their friends also they are busy in chatting whole which has ruined their routine also they are scoring low in exams. In conclusion, in today's era many people own a computer in their house, numerous student use computer to gain knowledge and be updated with the current senaior senior, However few of the student misuses the technology by being active in games and chatting.