Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Successful people tend to take more risks other than their counterparts without hesitating. In this essay, I will discuss on how successful minds are risk takers and don't settle for ordinary things. To begin with, the most important traits of highly sharp minds, who are successful is that they don't follow the herd's mentality.They will opt for the things that majority of the people are following, rather than that they will come up with something innovative, which nobody has tried yet, and put all their efforts into trying something different. One of the biggest examples, of successful people not following their normal course of action is Mr. Bill Gates, who did not even complete the college and started Microsoft from his garage. Following his footsteps, Mr. Mark Zuckerberg laid the foundation of Facebook. Both the companies are biggest giants and provide employments to large number of people. On the other hand, if Bill Gates and Mark Zuckerberg would have just completed their colleges and would have taken a normal job, they would have never been the owner of such big companies. If someone is afraid to take the risk, that means they are loosing an opportunity. For instance, lot of IIM graduates take jobs in Big 4, and follow the career path, they never take the risk of leaving high paying job and do start-up, as most of them are afraid of loosing financial stability. When someone is not scared of failing that means they are on the verge on success. To conclude, success comes only when you put all your efforts irrespective of failing and taking the risk. T