Write about the following topic: Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The vast majority of population thinks that workforce of specific professions, such as medical workers and engineers supposed to build their career in the exact place where they had training for this. While, the rest of the of the majority defends the idea of acess of freedom of work in other place can be choosen by the professionals as they wish. This essay agrees with the second statement. I believe that free choice of placement for workforce helps people to expand their practical skills and also proides benefit for countries to stabilise their target employability status. Professional guide of the practical and technical skilled workers more open to absorb new impacts of cultures and implement it rightly. Through the immigration process of the engineers and the doctors did exchanges on knowledge based practices and gradually turned into worldwide phenomenon. While looking back at the time one can observe the accuracy in similarity of east and west european countries architecture over the years. Surprisingly, some asian countries manage to build same structures thanks to the replacement of the professionals. Most countries provide internal and external transferring system of people with specific skills and put large sum on projects to provide better quality on their society so that they can prevent need based criseses. In order to show their support countries offer different benefits for employees and employers while making visa processing easier. For example, Germany prevents decline in skillful workers with specific job qualification for indian students who studied medical science or engineering. Government heelps them while reducing accomodational accommodations and income related taxes for 10 years, so that they can build stable life in new contry. In conclusion, freedom of relocation of specific professionals implements in variety of knowledge with transferabble transferrable practicality, on the other hand it helps to balance populational downfall of workforce.