Some people think that children are having to much free time and this time should be use to study more. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Several people have opini that kids are must utilize their leisure time to study more,based on my perspective I strongly disagree with this argument. Therefore, along with this essay I am going to highlight few the disadvantages of that statement. To begin with, nowadays, force children to use their free time to study hard is become misguide due to kids can not interact with each other. Moreover, they can not lern social life with their friend consequently it will harm their development. For instance, my nighboor his name is Rully he always limit their children time to playing with others eventually his soon not aware social life and become introvet person. In addition, for mental health it is not good because children can feel bored and they can frustated frustrate with their circumstances besides that kids could not understand about society cultures due to they never know habit around their environment. This is also guide become individual nature. On the other hand, using free time to focus in education sector contain several adventages for children who have passion in education. This activity can encourage students to immendietly understand with his lesson and they can achieve their target fastly than other children who tend to spent their time to do more leisure activities. in academic aspect they can reach a good result hence they can enhance their ability rapidly. In conclusion, parent should give freedom choice for their children thus children not feel burdened with their parent coice and they can enhance their ability and knowledge as natural.