Juvenile deliquency is on rise today. in our modern times , more and more adolescents are commiting crime. what are the possible reasons? is there any solution to this problem?

In recent years, the number of juvenile delinquents is increasing, and this issue has gained popularity among people. There are certain some reasons and solutions which will be discussed in this essay. There are some causes why individuals who are under 18 years commit many crimes. First of all, the majority of teenagers cannot eschew committing crimes due to peer pressure. To be more specific, some young people addicted to bad habits, whose they attractive peers, and teenagers undergo to them offending crimes. Furthermore, lack of proper family relationships and upbringing bring about the rate of juvenile delinquency is rising, these days. In other words, parents are not sufficiently take care of offspring, and they are not enough informed about children’s education or friendly relationships. For example, these young people drop out of school, and they engage in these dangerous works. Consequently, children commit crimes at young age due to these reasons. To tackle this issue, parents should be careful about teenagers, whose they should awareness to them. Especially teachers instruct in the legal responsibilities and about consequences of offending crimes at schools. They can help youngsters avoid committing crimes. Additionally, parents and teachers must pay more attention to adolescents’ internet use to not let them get misled by online crimes. As a result, teenagers may eschew engage these works. In conclusion, these days, many young people prone committing crimes. There are multifaceted reasons, such as peer pressure and family breakdown. However, there are solutions, like controlling of their internet use and informing to them.