Some people think that all unviersity students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowaday, there are many gigantic grow of education factors due the need of the job opportunities. Due to this effect, a group of people believe that colleage student motivated to pick the course subjects that they want, while some people believe that only the science and technology subjects should be allow while it will be provided positive impact for their future. For my opinion both of the ideas are have a difference benefit and might be fit in some situations. To begin with, the opinion of choosing the subject that they want, it will enable the creativity and good performance for the student. Firstly, most of the creative of the student generated when they do the specific task or study that they like which lead to improvement on the work in the future. For example, when I was young, I like solving math problem so I have chosen the major that related to mathematic that it help me to perform better on my study and future work. Furthermore, good performance could possible happen when we like the specific job rather than perform the job in pressure condition. Secondly, the thriving society mostly have a lot of colleage students are studying major science and technology because these major possible help them back after their career path in term of personal benefits and social economic development. As we have seen, student that studied these two main majors, mostly they got high compensation and variety of opportunities which possible to help growth on the country economic. Meanwhile, these majors possible enable the local student to work abroad for generating income to their country. In conclusion, I do believe that both choices of choosing the subject that they want to study in their colleages colleges and choosing only the potential majors such as science and technology provided the same benefit to the society and themself but that should be analyze more clearly for each personal decision for the major that they want to purpue purple in the university because it could possible give versatile impact both negative and possitive impact based on an individual decision.