Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this global world, a large number of the professionals have been immigrating to other countries. Some contend that experts leaving their own countries could have a positive influence on various aspects, while others believe that this trend could lead to detrimental consequences. In this essay, I will address two diametrically opposed views, and reason out the conclusion. First, working in foreign countries is professionals' right and their country does not have any right against it. Hence, it should be totally on their own. For instance, if there are some people who consider earning money is a priority, they can move to a country that pays them better. On the other hand, there is another group of people whose creed is devoting themselves and using their expertise to do volunteering or caretaking others. Consequently, they would decide their minds to go to developing countries or poor countries to help the countries ' residents to get better lives. In spite of the view described above, it could occur some problems. To begin with, every country has their own laws and regulations. If they immigrate to the other countries not knowing these rules, they will make a problem, and even can be sued. For example, whereas there is no Nursing Practice Act in Korea, most of other countries have those regulations. As there do not exist nursing laws in Korea, nurses in Korea are partially allowed to do doctor's job. However, if the Korean nurse moves to the USA, and does the same thing, the coworkers and the hospital will be embarrassed and astounded. Furthermore, it can result serious problems. In conclusion, it can be observed there are two different viewpoints, which are both, to a certain degree, convincing. Although it can cause some problems, it seems to me that we should respect their free will to work in another country.