Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

While many believe that some people's successful achievement is somewhat happened by luck, others argue that precise plans and continuity of hands on are keys to achieve anything instead. The reason why I agree with the latter statement will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to claim that a person achieved one's goal is a result of one's fortune. This is possibly because that their milestone are hindrance as if it impossible to make it for the outsider's perspective. Take Iphone, for example; though it is thought to be believe that their products will outwin out win the other smartphone's brand in a competitive world's market share, several though this could happen one in a million. However, I personally argue in favor of hardworkship seeing that everything happened for a reasons. To simply explain, nothing in this world would occured occurred by luck, yet their thouroughly plans and constant training to pursue their goals are essential factors to make this possible. For example, it is widely known by every highschool students that a renown top rank university such as Cambridge university are only reserved for the smartest one, still, plenty of students who are not considered as genious were accepted to the school due to their hardwork toward the studies. In summary, although it is undeniable that some aims might occurred by chance, I am of the opinion in through detailed plan and hard work in order to make their dreams come true.