Some people say that school education is not useful and the essence of study can be acquired at home. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

A controversial argument has arisen between two views, the first viewpoint claims that schools are not important and pupils can learn at home, while the other one disagrees with that. In this report, I will go through both sides of this conflict, and explain why I completely agree with the statement mentioned above. On the one hand, schools do not help to teach students scientific subjects only, but they, indeed, teach them a variety of skills. For further explanation, schools are tiny communities that contain rules, a variety of spots, and various statuses; hence, it is an ideal place to teach children suitable behaviours and how to deal with different people. Additionally, many parents admit that after attending schools, their children built many relationships even though some of them have social anxiety, so it is a helpful place to connect with others. Besides that, many reports capture that students do not study at homes because of having a lot of entertainers there such as TVs, mobile phones, and games, so it is useless to study at home. On the other hand, going to school is time-consuming and there are a lot of alternatives. For example, a lot of smart students acknowledge that they understand quickly while their peers need time in order to understand basic information; as a result, they prefer studying alone so that they can finish quickly. In addition, many learners share on social media that they do not understand their teachers' explanations, so when they go back at home, they start studying the same lessons again which is boring and time-consuming. In conclusion, although schools are beneficial, they, indeed, lead to many negative consequences, and that is why I completely agree with the statement mentioned above.