In the past peope used to travel abroad to look for many differences from their home country. Nowadays, cities throughout the world are becoming more and more similar What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People could go overseas in order to get information about a handful of differences between their countries. These days, almost every city has the same appearance. There are several reasons for this trend. The first is that in order to draw people's attention, while the second is that average cities, in terms of development, are copying the construction of urban areas from modern cities, and this has more advantages than disadvantages. On the one hand, these days, in the past, people who went abroad in order to look for a myriad of picturesque buildings since there were no such places in their country, it would give rise to the possibility that the government or country might lose a number of people. For example, people in the USA tend to stay in their places for travel or other reasons. Furthermore, some cities copy the modern appearance of urban areas to grab the attention of visitors with a new  and comfortable atmosphere. On the other hand, there are a lot of advantages, even though all of the developed cities are so similar. Formerly, if people in the average class could not afford to travel to well-known cities, they were given opportunities to feel as these emotions in their own cities. Hence, in developed cities, people consist of almost all over the world, so there are many kinds of religions and traditions as well as customs that can make the cities similar.  In conclusion, there are all the concepts  and reasons given. All of these can give rise to the fact that I think advantages may outweigh disadvantages.