Today more and more people want things (e.g.: goods, service, news). Why is this? It it positive or negative development?

In the present day, a great number of humans want their requirements to be supplied immediately. This situation may come from their way of life and edginess and also brings more negative impact on their lives. The instantaneous requirement comes from many aspects of life. Firstly, the hustle and bustle lifestyle directly on that habit. The hectic lifestyle leads to more things that need to be solved by workers so they want to gain more things as soon as possible. Secondly, impatience may be one of the reasons generate that situation. In the modern age, more young generations lack patience when waiting for their prerequisites so they just want to everybody condescend to them. Therefore, society will become more and more disordered and inequality. Another point worth considering is that instant demand will lead to a negative effect on their lives. Initially, the fake things will be boosted as quickly as possible. If everyone also desired that their request would be provided promptly, the allocation would fall short so more counterfeits would manufacture fake goods or even establish fake news to earn more profit. Besides, the violent actions will be regarded mentioning the hazardous effect. If people need to line up, they will show uncourteous or even have more toxic actions that can damage the health of the opposite one. Take a young boy in Bac Giang as a prime example who used to kill the opposite person when preventing him from running the traffic light. Therefore, humans need to be aware of the disadvantages of impatience. Taking everything into consideration, the immediate demand may start from the mode of life and haste of inhabitants in the modern age so this issue may have a perilous impact on the actions and fake goods. Therefore, people need to pay more attention to a slow-paced lifestyle and safety for others.