Today more and more people wants thing instantly. Why is this?Is it positive or negative?

Because of the high cost of living, the demand of people is higher and higher. That is why most people wants all things immediately. From my observation, it will have a negative impact on human and society. It must be understood that high demand can hardly impact on human and society. Due to the fact that young people nowadays are following the new trend of society and trying to catch up with it. Lead to the requirement of service and news to become faster and faster. A good example is that teenagers tend to track the dramas of celebrities instantly and discuss about it on the internet. It can be seen that quick information is crucial with people these days. To discuss about this, humans always influential on society via their lifestyles. If people make high demand, the suppliers also need to meet the need. Hence, a big amount of customers make request at the same time can cause overload of many companies such as Shopee or Lazada. Moreover, the suppliers’ may cannot satisfy all people, so there are some arguments between suppliers and demanders. Not only goods, people also have high requirement of information. Because of that, the spread of wrong information on the internet is become more serious. The best example of this is that some people chose buying online, they buy things according to the trend online and cause overload that will extend the time to receive goods. To sum up, it can affects on society badly if people still want to receive thing constantly because of the overcrowding and the qualities of goods and information.