Today, more and more people want things instantly. Why is this ? It is negative or positive development.

In this day and age, human wants to be fulfilled their demands immediately by fortune or good services. From this writer's perspective, this issue is connected to high-tech devices and brings to humankind negative effects. The advent of modern technology has contributed to the recession of human potential due to their convenience. People in this era tend to be more vulnerable and easy to be navigated. The appearance of smart gadgets makes people become over-reliant on them. This leads to the decline in the primitive instinct of humans which is constructed by curiosity and activity. When everything is served through a click, humankind will ask more to satisfy their needs. I consider such things as negative, despite the benefits for each individual. Firstly, a person who becomes immersed in the convenience of high-tech gadgets will lead a sedentary lifestyle which is detrimental to their health. Secondly, it will affected directly to mindset of people who are suffering from this situation. Take Japan as a prime example, this country has a minority group called Hikikomori, they are accustomed to taking care of their parents and are afraid to go out. This is because they get used to with being provided everything. To conclude, despite some advantages it brings to citizens, it should be acquired that the negative aspect is overwhelming and ruined the human's accord