In some societies, obesity is regarded as a major problem. Some people believe that junk food advertising is largely to blame for this problem and should be banned. However, others feel that junk food advertising does not contribute to the problem of obesity and should not be banned. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that the obesity has been increased dramatically and become as a major problem. It is considered by some thoughts, junk- food advertisements contribute to grow the obesity phenomenon, while others argue that fast food advertising should not be banned. This essay will delve both views and subsequently will explore my own viewpoint.  Because of distribution of junk food advertisements in every corners at the urban cities such as train station, highway, and main road. The junk food advertisings show the affordable prices with beauty of meals which easily for everyone to pay. Later on, obviously people would be kept the same image in their minds and will buy the fast food during their hunger. Based on the latest survey has been conducted by MOH, shows the increasing rate of obesity. There are several factors for this problem. One of the main causes can be seen is lack of workouts because of the advanced of technology and they are busy in their life. From that, people tend to loss their fitness.The second factor is less awareness in the health education which is often lead to growing the amount of the diseases. There are some actions could be taken by governments to reduce the impact of over-weight. The government could encourage restaurants to provide light calories of meals to enhance the individuals lifestyle. Also, they could instruct the junk- food business to post the high calories advertisements. In conclusion, it is evident the obesity phenomenon has been appeared during the global market development and the advanced technology. Government must ensure all steps are taken to ensure and expand the health awareness between every members.