people likes to travel or work in the time between highschool and university studies. what are advantages and disadvantages.

people like to travel or work in the time between high school and university studies, a lot of people like to travel or work before university studies, so in this essay, we will know the advantages and the disadvantages of work or travelling after high school. There are many advantages to getting a job or getting out of your country on vacation, one of them, if people go on tourism it will help them to take a break from their study, therefore they will get more energy to complete study at university, moreover travel makes people saw different cultures, meet many different people and that's a good thing for a humans, and if people get a job after a high school they will have more experience, besides, work can make people save money while they are young. But on the other sides, there are disadvantages to working or travelling after high school, people may become lazy if they stop studying for a while, in that case, many people will think they are not interested in going to university, second, even if they go to university they will lose time, and maybe they will lose also some information related to study especially if they spend a long time out of their country or if they work for a long time. finally, it's good to travel or get a job after high school, but in my opinion, people shouldn't do that for a long time, for example, two weeks of travel will be good or get a job in summer only.