In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at 4 years old while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at 4 years old while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. Although education in Azerbaijan used to start at the age of 6, it has been starting at the age of 5 for the last 2-3 years. I am against starting at 5 years old because not all children have the same perception and at 5 years old they are still discovering new things on their own. I am in favor of them going to kindergarten until the age of 6 or 7, because it is stronger for them to start their socialization period there, to build relationships by playing games and having fun. In countries such as the United States of America and China, formal education begins at the age of 4-5, which depends on their cultural, social, and individual factors. In my opinion, this is a punishment for children because they take away the entertainment in their life and it is burdened at the earliest time of childhood. I don't agree with this idea, because some parents keep their children for an extra year and send them to school at the age of 8 because they don't want to. If a child does not have any problems related to his health, they should not be late to school without natural compulsion. Because the expression " time is gold" fits perfectly, it is an advantage for them not to lag behind their peers in time. But some family's economic situation, low income level may be a reason for their children to start school late or not at all. In this regard, we are lucky that public schools are free, only school supplies and uniforms are provided by us. In my opinion, in front of this advantage, those who do not go to school lose many things without even knowing it. Because in childhood, our brain is as clean as white paper and ready to receive new information. In my opinion, since the ideal age to start school is 6, a child who grew up having fun until this age should take a step forward in education with a sense of responsibility at the age of 6, and the state as well as parents should support them in the name of becoming bright people of the future. In conclusion, education should be important for every young person especially at this time and to see the hard work of it, it should be progressed in education from an early age.