In some societies, obesity is regarded as a major problem. Some people believe that junk food advertising is largely to blame for this problem and should be banned. However, others feel that junk food advertising does not contribute to the problem of obesity and should not be banned. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

There is no doubt that obesity has increased dramatically and become a major problem. It is considered by some thoughts, that junk-foodfood advertisements contribute to the obesity phenomenon, while others argue that fast food advertising should not be banned. This essay will delve into both views and subsequently will explore my own viewpoint.  Because of the distribution of junk food advertisements in every corner of urban cities such as train stations, highways, and main roads. The junk food advertisements show affordable prices with the beauty of meals which are easy for everyone to payfor. Later on, obviously, people would keep the same image in their minds and will buy fast food during their hunger. Based on the latest survey has been conducted by MOH, shows the increasing rate of obesity. There are several factors for this problem. One of the main causes can be seen is a lack of workouts because of the advances in technology and they are busy in their life. From that, people tend to lose their fitness.The second factor is less awareness of health education which often leads to a growing the amount of diseases. There are some actions that could be taken by governments to reduce the impact of overweight. The government could encourage restaurants to provide light calories of meals to enhance the individual's lifestyle. Also, they could instruct the junk- food business to post high-calorie advertisements. In conclusion, it is evident the obesity phenomenon has appeared during the global market development and the advanced technology. The government must ensure all steps are taken to ensure and expand health awareness among every member.