Some people think that the main factors influencing a child's development these days are things such as television, friends, and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Television, friends, music, and family is a few factors that involved in a child's growth. These factors has been a debatable issue since there are two different views on the most important factors of the development of children nowadays. One of which says the day-to-day thing that the children experiences such as television, friends, and music are the main factors, and the other says children' families still play a huge part in their development. I personally think that there is no right or wrong with those two views since every child's development is different from one another depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on what they actually interested in. The children themself will eventually discover what they really interested in and we, as their parents are responsible to accomodate it with factors that said above. Television, music, and gadgets that is popular towards children nowadays have many positive impact towards the childrens with adults supervision. There are many educational tv shows, songs, games, videos, and any kind of entertaiments entertainments for the children all over the television and internet. Scientific journal once said that decent music and entertaiment can stimulate child's development excellently, it can stimulate them to start talking and be more understandable towards their environment. Friends are also played a big influence towards the children's development by being socialized, because they tend to understand one another since they are in the same range of age. Aside from those that are on the outside of the children's inner circle, their family of course take a biggest part of their life. Their family is the first thing that they know in this world and they will oversee their family as their role model. As a child with a little knowledge, they will absorb all the thing that their family's does and follow them as their living their child's life. With that being said, I think those two views; external factors and internal factors, are equally important for a child's development. Thus, as a child's guardian, we adults have to supervise and choose the right environment for the child's externally (outside the house) and internally (inside the house) throughout. With making the best environment for the children, their best development will follow.