The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that in the upcoming years, humans physical condition should worsen than the present situation. I strongly agree with this statement; the usage of junk foods and a lack of exercise would lead them to reduce their health. Primarly, majority of the sexes like to eat food from outside than cooking at home, the food's taste & presentation attracts them to use more hotel foods. But the incredients which the restaurents restaurant used to make such things are very cheep and it affects the good health. By using such utilities may lead the individuals into cronic deceses. For Instance, Boys and girls love to eat chilli chiken from foods trucks but the content which create more taste is Ajenomoto, while adding this chemical in food create huge impact for Kidneys. In addition to that, Persons avoids acitivities such as running, walking and cyclings from their day to day life. In this busy world people chasing behind other objects which make them happy. They forgot about the feeling that can create from better movements, deceses like heart attacks and strocks patients are increasing day by day due to lack of exercise. For example, the study done by the Dublin university in 2023, the people with the age limit of 40-45 were died due to cardiac arrest because of less workouts. In conclusion, human beings can improve their life span by consuming quality suppliments from home and visits gyms for workouts.