How do you reuse old towels? Discuss your opinion and reasons behind it

Nowadays, fewer and fewer people write letters to communicate to each other. Society considers this type of communication outdated, and I am going to describe this tendency in this essay. Honestly speaking, I think letters are too slow and you have to do much more actions to send and recieve the letter in comparsion with other communication methods. I don't know anyone who still writes letters, but I read that some people realy love to send letters and postcards from foreign countries to their relatives or to themselves. At first sight sending letters to yourself looks strange, but I can understand people who want to own some physical evidence of their travel. People tend to have real things, for example: books, notebooks and letters. Those things have real characteristics like smell of paper, nice look, some handwritten words. All those characteristics make you feel yourself cozy, bring some good memories about past. Despite all that amount of real letters is decreasing. Letters was substituted by emails and today emails also become less popular in favor of messengers. Short and fast messaging tools are winning, people use smiles and stickers instead of handwriting and real pictures, people like to read and watch short stories, but not oldstyle old-style walls of text. To summarize, letters is not the best way to send information fot the long distance, humanity has a lot of better ways to do it. But writing and recieving letters is a very nice way to surprice your friend or relative and to give a feeling of real, physical presence.