Some people believe that more academic subjects such as chemistry, physics and history should be taught in schools, while others believe that students will derive more benefit from studying practical subjects, such as motor mechanics and cooking.

Nearly all humans think about studying academic subjects are more important than learning language. I think both of them have advantages and disadvantages, however I choose learning science subject, although even if I appreciate art. To begin with learning academic subject is good idea, for university secure a placer. Because if get into university that make beautiful life in the future. In addition, learning all subject help to your life, for example: if you go to travel your speaking this country language and also you teach own children with your mind that’s good for your finance. Furthermore, studying science subjects have bad sides. For example, if people learning subject more time, they are far to reality and be expressionless. Science, on the other hand, is the study of the world around us to discover universal, irrefutable facts and get a better understanding of reality. To be hones I appreciate art and music. Because few years ago I was begin learning play musical instruments that’s include of piano and guitar, that’s was very amazing, for me. Because I improve my hear quality and view of the world. And until this day I interesting play musical instruments. But then I understand people can not earn a lot of money if you do not perfect at your profession. That’s way I choose learning academic subject. In conclusion, studying science is a good idea, but sometimes people need to be interested in art.