many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. ohters think there are more effective methods. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Lot of individuals think going to gym is the best way to keep themself fit. However, many have oppsite mindset. This essay will discuss both former and latter notion along with my opinion. To commence with, many people prefer going to the gym beause of the facilities now a days gyms are providing like proper equipments for each body workouts, maintaine maintained diet plans and offer various other supplymentry services. To Explicate, there is no restriction when it comes to weather you can go to gym in any season it does not matter its raining or hot season as its built in a building. Furthermore, there are various machines are available along with gym trainers are available until closing time. To cite an example, according to the latest survey released in BBC (Bombay Book Circle) 7 out 10 peoples would prefer going to gym reason behind is they think gym have proper euipments and they do have certified professional trainers who can explete their results. On the other hand, many thinks that apart from the gym there are lot of other effective methods available to build or to stay fit via doing some physical outdoo activities via participating on outdoor games. To elaborate, by joing doing outdoor sports like cricket, football, swimming in your daily routine can keep body fit build stamina more faster than doing gym. For instance, recent article of Ministry of health they have found that people who mostly do physical workouts with no gym are much more fitter than those people who just follow going to gym daily. To conclude, although physical workouts is much more effective but for those only who have ample of time yet, i believe if you get proper equipments, training and nutrition diet will lead to better development of your body also, helps you to stay fit for longer time. Moreover, most of the gym nowadays in multi national cities provide flexibilities to come anytime of day or noight as they started operating 24x7 that means you can go anytime whether its daytime or nightime.