The tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

The trend of family get-togethers is vanishing with the growing era. They don' t have dinners and parties together these moves are declining at a high rate. There are several reasons behind this the two most common are the hectic schedule and privacy. It has a dual impact on individuals' lives I will explain them in this essay below. To begin with, people are so busy with their work these days they don' t have time to sit with their families and spend quality time together. Because of the heavy workload, the higher companies allocate higher funds for those who do overtime. Therefore, in earning money they lose the value of family meet-ups they fail to manage between the office and domestic life. However, they are very focused on making their career and earning good money. For example, people who are working abroad become machines they don' t have time for their families hence losing their value greatly. Furthermore, everyone these days needs their own pace to live their lives accordingly hence, they need their separate home where they live alone and do whatever they want without interference from anyone. They become more introverted and love to live alone and enjoy their own company. Secondly, this trend has both positive and negative impacts on folk's lives. The positive fact is that they can do their work in a better way without the fear of anyone and achieve their goals by giving their full attention to their dreams. They are more focused and determined towards their goals. However, there is a downside too which is weak family bonds as they don' t spend quality moments together the bond between loved ones becomes weak day by day love and care come to an end so, it creates a lot of misunderstandings between the families. This may affect mental health and the family becomes depressed, and, agitated. In conclusion, this trend is decreasing rapidly the main reason is a heavy workload that leads to a busy life,and secondly, this has both good and detrimental effects on lives some may fulfill their goals others may suffer in the end and remain alone.