Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books, while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent years, many people believe that electronic books are one step ahead than paper books. I partially agree with this point of view since the advantages of paper books cannot be overlooked either. There are many great aspects that surround e- books. Firstly, it is convinient to use. E- books are portable and lightweight, making it easy to carry around instead of carrying multiple bulky books. Secondly, one e-book reader can hold thousands of books. It saves a lot of space in bookshelves or in bags. One does not have to worry about the storage limit. Besides e- books cost much less than paper books. Because there is not much of pre-production involved like that in printed books. No paperback covers, no packaging, no shipping. So eventually, it becomes much cheaper than printed ones. However, paper books provide undeniable opportunities to readers. One of the important thing is that there is no risk of getting distracted. In many cases, when books are read on a device, notisfactions from other apps and phone calls distract the reader. Reading paper books help a person to focus on what they are reading about. Including paper books aid a person sleep better. The engagement and brain activity that comes with reading printed books can help a person drifts off. Another great aspect of reading book is that reader can mark notes of ideas which are original. It helps to remember the information which is necessary and find it quickly. In conclusion, readers support both e- books and paper books. In my opinion it is more important to use them at the right time.