Today, more and more tourists are visiting place where conditions are difficult, such as, Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are benefit and disadvantage for tourists who visit such place?

Nowadays a lot of people visit locations where circumstances are extremely hard, such as deserts or the furtherst Nort point of the Earth. Some would say that it is the way to find new emotions, while other would argue it can be dangerious for life. In one hand, the main advantage in being at areas with extra conditions is high-level emotions with the big amount of adrenaline in veins. It enables humans to find such adventures, while common tours become boring to them. For example, last researches by the British Royal Scientific organization shows that over 30% of adults up to 30 y.o.prefer to buy extreme voyages, otherwhile common tours present decreasing demand dynamic. Despite this phenomenon, looking for the risk encourages the part of our society to lead a very dangerious lifestyle. In other hand, Extreme touprism for the extended period of time means that adults do huge risk for their health. Hard conditions during tourism leads to obesity of related diseases, such as heart diseases and stress, fractures and bruises also. For example, last data presented by the Medical insurance company, show that risk of health injury in extreme tour contains over 42% then traditional tour. In my opinion, People should understand all risks and reasponsibility for their choice before they start to travel, such kind of the rest makes it overconsuming. In conclusion, altough to travel to places with hard conditions can bring extra emotions, but often the price for it is risk to damage health. That's why, customers should know all consequnses for their choice, honestly accepting safety rules which are recomended by guides, because places like Sahara don't forgive mistakes, also to be in good physical condition is required.