Some people think that teachers are no longer needed because students can study via the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, several people think that teachers are no longer needed because students can study via the internet. this to make be some parents to choose extra study in home via the internet like youtube, google, and website online. you are must prepare about step by step in the future that because, that relative more simple and cheaper. First of all, I hope to some student more than option course via online with themselves. currently all student needed study in the school and out class for extra valuable. I am agree this topic but media online offer advantages and disadvantages. Secondly, several teacher usually teach in the classroom. I find think about when be adult, People who love their learn can easily increase education and achieve better result than those. For instance, I saw all student in my country a lot of study from internet because more than relative many knowledge in the world. Thus, advantages of learn that keep you satisfied. In conclusion, I really believe several people agree to choose study in home and face to face with teacher more than enough feel kind in the future. this is to be motivated strategy great value.