Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their study and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

internet access helps young people and workers achieve their study and work goals more easily than before, internet helps a lot of young people to achieve their goals at study and work, is this really true? in this essay we will know how true is this. overall, internet make every thing more easier comparions by before, internet has more benefit than problems, one of these benefit is to helps young people at study or work and give them a chance to achieveing their goals, but they should to know how to use websites, social media correctly, for example if one of the students want to study he can easily open youtube and write the course name he will found many of youtube videos explaining or teaching the course, moreover there is big figure of internet websites teaching different courses, besides, young people can also use internet to reach their goals in work for instance people can work online while they study at the same time, and they can learn more about the company they work with, or they can learn about the thing they does in work, how to do it or whatever. finally, the proportion of the young people who used internet has increaseing increased year after year, and as i said there is a lot of benefit to use internet specially to study or work, absolutely i agree, internet helps a lot in different cases.