Many people believe that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many methods to have an information or knowledge by the society or by themselves. Some people said that learning in groups could be more beneficial compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to seeking information knowledge by independently. However, I strongly agree that acquire a knowledge in a group more effective than individually. There are plenty of positive things that will people learn from group, such as brainstorm idea or sharing information and building a good relationship. Firstly, in a team, people will share their opinions and talk to all member. By sharing their ideas, people will achieve a good result and finish a task easier than by working personally. In a team, people also train their skill of communication and how to handle and control ego. Different to working individually, people will not increase their skills and take longer to do their assignment. They only have limited knowledge to do their task but they have a flexible time to work. Therefore, learning with group and sharing ideas will help people to increase people’s understanding and to do their job. Second, working in group more effective to bonding with friends and family than individually. People will enjoy and cheerful when they doing something with group member. Having a good relationship with team will make people feel comfortable to doing activities together. However, working alone or doing activities by own will make someone feel bored and also stress when they doing a task. To conclude, brainstorm idea be an important thing when people learning in a group and also having a good relationship will increase our energy to do our project in daily life. Thus, it is great to claim that a person in group learns more than alone.