some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. compare adventages of two different ways. which do you think is prefable? use specific examples.

a number of people belive that the best way of learing about life is by listening from family and friends, while others belive that the best way of learning is through personal experience. in the begin with, people who like to listen from others about life experience they will have more knowledge about life and how can they behave everytime, for example, if some one go to airport for the first time but he listen before from his father what he should to do and who to be on time he will know when he must leave the home and when he do cheak in, besides, he will not be late at all. on other side, some people want to live the experience of life to get more knowledge, and that's good also because when people had an bad or hard situation that will be absoultly great lesson for them, they will never forget how to deal with this proplem, i will give a same example that i gave before, if some one will fly for the first time but no one told him any thing about travelling and airplane, he may be late or had many proplems at the airport, but this person in second time will be more careful than the person who listen from his father. finally, in my opinion it's important to listen from others and through the experience, that will helps a lot in different cases and proplems and it will give people big experience about life.