There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In contemporary times, globalisation has benefited the world by accumulating people, business and nations. Where as a few people are not satisfied by this change and are standing in the way of progress. This essay agree with this statement. It will discuss how the businesses are benefited with the help of globalisation. Followed by that, it will discuss how it is contributing in developing and gathering people or nations together. Globalisation is playing a major role on bringing the businessess together. With the help of this the majority of the organizations are prevaded pervaded throughout the world. The best example for this scenario will be McDonals, the fast food chain. This restaurant was opened in 1989 in Texas. Then it started its first franchise shop in 1991, then with the help for a few business men it spreaded all over the United Stated. And now this restaurant is all around the world. And it is helpful in maximizing the both the countries' economy as well as the global economy. The contribution of globalisation is not only benefiting business but also helpful in bringing people and nations together. The majority of the Multinational Organizations are bringing their employees from one place to another. The recent survey illustrates that, almost all the countries were profitted with the help of globalisation. Additionally, it is also contributing in saving the life of a lot of people. The best example for this situation would be the COVID-19 pandamic. During that time, all the countries came together on finding a vaccine. Once we found that, the vaccine had been sent to each and every part of the world. In conclusion, the globalisation is contributing a lot in not only bringing the people, business and nations together but also it is helpful in combaining combating the whole world.