The process below shows how drinking water is made using solar power. Write a report for a university lecturer describing the information given below.

Depicted in the flowchart of a report from the university is the process of drinking water with solar panel energy. Overall, it can be clearly observed that the heat of the sun is the main source of operating electronic applications creating drinkable water. In addition, there are two exclusive stages including generating and filtering. The processes of drinkworthy water begin when humans install photovoltaic power stations which consist of panels to leverage sun rays into energy. This allows humans to control the flow of energy by using solar remotes. After power energy has been adequately, it creates electricity to turn on a water pump which is responsible for absorbing water from the groundwater level into the top of the filter process. Finally in the filtering process, while water is examined by the filter machine to divide unhealthy substances such as germs, bacteria, or viruses into waste, pure water will be placed into a huge tank on a wooden platform. Once there, water is ready to use and can be opened using a tap to distribute by moveable containers for example vehicles.