There is a word like work to live, don't live to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a phrase like, which is really important nowadays for people to understand it, work is part of life, life is not a part of work. Also, in my point of view, people have to learn how to flex their working hours and live for a bit. Firstly, many people suffer from balancing their work time, furthermore, it ends with unhappy, stressfull, and boring life. Self-awareness is really important for everyone because then you will recognize what is good for you and for your body. For example: It is obvious that working for long hours can make everyone exhausted, moreover, continuing this routine it will turn out to habit. In the end neither not living life for a bit nor looking the things that we love closely or taking care of them will make us sick mentally. Scientists conclude that the ones which suffer from balancing their daily activities or can easily get bored from their work, the most likely the ones which will suffer from depression or other kind of mental illnesses Secondly, working day and night do not keeps any time for our loved ones. In addition, it is really important for anyone to spend time with their loved ones, however, time is not wating for anyone, it just flows away. As well as, as anyone, it won't wait persons' working times either. Nevertheless, spending enough amount of your time to the things that you love, and foccusing focussing on yourself make people more productive at their work and also it will help them controll their habits. All in all, there is no time for wasting or making ourselves unhappy for labour. Moreover, balancing the time we spend for work will make us more succesfull and more happy in life.