Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experienc

In the modern world, People are so exhausted with their hectic schedules, so they find different reasons to stay happy. Few people indicate that It is impossible to be satisfy with their lives without currency. While other groups suggests finance does not warranty satisfaction. I will discuss both views in next paragraphs and in the end, I will express my opinion. To begin with, the first groups of people say," It is impossible to stay happy without money. I do not agree with the comment because " Money does not buy happiness ". There are individuals in our society who earn less and still they are delightful. For example, If you have a lot of money in your bank account and one of your family's member is lying on the death of bed then how you are going to bring back that person to the life. It is impossible. That is why, money cannot buy happiness. On the other hand, an array of masses suggests that money does not guarantee pleasure. I do agree with the statement. Money is unlikely to buy happiness. It can satisfy you to an extent. For instance, When you purchase something from a store or a shop you feel happy but after a period of time you get bored of it and you want to buy something else. Thus, money does not warranty happiness. To conclude, In my opinion it is possible to be happy without money in terms of spending a quality of time with family members. On the other side, money does not guarantee happiness, it can keep you happy for a short period of time. Hence, it is important to spend a quality of time with your close relationships rather than focusing more on earning money.