Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-speaking. countries to learn the international language English. It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Although learning English through living in English -speaking countries is one of the best ways to learn this language, but it's not the only way. There are numerous ways that a learner can achieve their goal in learning the language by using them. For instance, watching movies and videos, reading English intructor books, searching for educational videos on the internet and etc... There are a group of people who believe that they can educate English through watching movies and series. In this way They focus on the script of the movie and highlight the important words, phrases or idioms. Despite the fact that this method is really useful for memorizing the idioms and repeating after the actor or actress, this is not good for those who are in elementry levels. Because they need to achieve some basis of the language and then use this way. Reading the English instructor books is also one of the best options for educators. However, for the basic levels, a teacher who can teach and check the homeworks is needed. On higher levels like upper-inetrmediate or advanced, educators are able to learn from books without an instructor but still it's crucial to have someone in order to check the education progress once in a while. Ultimately, the third option might be the best one out of these 3 options. By watching English learning videos or even listening to the related podcasts, the pupil is able to learn without having someone as a teacher. The person who is speaking on that program is usually an actual teacher who likes to broadcast their method of teaching for those who doesn't have access to the classroom or other routines. These programs have different levels and they are like a series that the person can follow and achieve their goal without attending in expensive classes. To conclude, a person can learn the mentioned language from different ways. It depends on various reasons such as their financial status, their accessability to the different sources, and their desire to choose one of the sources as well. However, it has been emphasised that using all methods together at the same time is the ideal way. As a result, it won't be boring for the student and they can bring the knowledge to use with a stronger basis.