Some people think that teenagers should follow the example of older people. Others think that it is natural for teenagers to challenge what older people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of individuals reflect that adults should obey the example of elderly people. While others think that it is typical for adolescents to struggle what aged humans advise. In this essay, I shall discuss both points of view and try to draw some conclusions. On one hand, it is commonly argued by some groups of people that senior mortals counsel what to do and teenagers should heed these advices. The first argument what they bring in order to support their point of view is that older people have a lot of life experience and they predict plethora of events in advance. Another reason why they claim is that they know plenty of things that angel does not know beforehand. That is why they lived a lot of time and they saw more things than adults. On the other hand, despite mentioned counter arguments, it is thought by others that it is complex for young generation to do what elder individuals say. They think this is true mainly due to the fact that youngsters are not used to do the things from the past. This can be seen from the fact that modern teens usually use electronic gadgets. Thus, it makes it clear that adults in the past did difficult things than modern teens. To sum up, although some mortals support the idea that youngsters must obey elder generation, others advocate that elderly humans say. From my personal point of view, the real benefits can be realized through following the advices of elder individuals.