In this day and age,it is considered by a plethora of individuals that,adults had better follow the pattern of old people others consider that it is natural instinct for teenagers to challenge what older people say.This essay will outline both arguments,and then conclusion will be drawn.

In this day and age,it is considered by a plethora of individuals that,adults had better follow the pattern of old people others consider that it is natural instinct for teenagers to challenge what older people say. This essay will outline both arguments,and then conclusion will be drawn. To begin with,students are to come behind older people's advice. This is because, older people have a plenty of expriences experience and they had better go behind challenges in advance to get the best of the advices.If it were not for older people,they would not have accompanied with high exprience. For instance, l am to follow my grandmothers' advices, l need to talk more and more.There is nothing better than following advice on a daily basis. l am to recommend to follow older people's advices by virtue of others think that is natural position for children to summons what they give advices. However, they regard as older people have the same conditions with themselves,and this is very status that teens are unlikely to do follow their advices.They do not obey exellent advices only to get failed at same time.For the soke of children's achievment achievements,many older generations are likely to give advices for teenagers cannot meet with more obstacles in their life. In a nutshell, l am on the verge of following my grandmothers' advices.Nowadays,kids are to do follow their older close persons so much so that they need to learn directions' meaning and they commence to do at the time. This is because, older humans pass life difficulties.