(VMN)Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

As excessive consuming fast food is considered to adversely affect to the human health, whether this concern can be tackled by the education is a recent debation.From the author's prospective, the strength of educating is noticeable but not sufficient to limit the trouble, due to the individual's awareness and their harsh schedules. Initially, education actually plays a vital role in informing what is beneficial or not in the learner's mind. Inparticularly, being taught about the nutrition can act as a prosecure to the healthy diets as well as avoiding high-cholesterol fast food, leading a healthy lifestyle. In fact, this is usually seen in plenty of cooking classes or the nutrition lessons of many well known companies. Therefore, the education is commonly thought as an effective solution in terms of eating unhealthy food. However, only teaching is inadequate to entirely alleviate the problem. The actual root of this leans on people's awareness and their busy life. Without recognizing the real danger of junk food such as containing high proportion of protein and glucose, a person cannot stop consuming these hardly-resisted dishes, even having a specialized and enthusiastic lessons about balancing the diet. It also derives from the fact of their fast-paced life, when the time and the money from work is highly prioritized, while the consumption is relatively underestimated, in which people choose fast food to eat because of its low price and convenience. Take America as a prime example, where a variety of fast food stores are appeared with the ability to immediately serve the meal right on the car after a few minutes ordering. This, hence, cannot be dealt with only teaching the flaws of junk food but also from other practical actions. Taxing on junk food is some of suggested options that can partly restrict the number of consumers. Still, another way highly recommended is improve its nutritional quality by selling a balanced set of meal, or incline towards vegetarian food that is tasted like meat. In Japan, for instance, a suitable set of rice, or Bento, is usually sold for consumers in convenience stores, which still contains enough energy and vital compounds needed for body. To sum up, as it is hard to fully realize the disadvantages of fast-consumed dishes from the education, this seems not to be a suitable solution.Following with this should be the enhancement in the quality and convenience of the served food.