Several people believe that having a set retirement age for all workers,regardless of they are not able to work. Although there are valid arguments to the contrary,if this essay l will argue that it is retirement can give for workers when they unable to work towards their jobs' types.There are two principal reasons for this.

Several people believe that having a set retirement age for all workers,regardless of they are not able to work. Although there are valid arguments to the contrary, if this essay l will argue that it is retirement can give for workers when they unable to work towards their jobs' types.There are two principal reasons for this. I partly disagree that elderly people are likely to work until the retirement age. This is because,older people cannot work for company and they unable recive a pension at an earlier age,as result of which is companys' work quality can decrease day by day. This is very hard-working that affect workers ' health and physically activity. Employments have a difficulty jobs which works ' form an divide various grade such as miners, oilman and builders. For instance,elderly workers have a health problems during their life styles. Nevertheless,they have not opportunity that they recive a pension on their situatations situation at the moment.They had better work before retirement age.If they were not for work that they would not have found any works that suits for their ages. On the other hand, goverments government can impose more rules about retirement age for everybody.l partly agree that workers can recive a pension at an earlier age.There is nothing better than retiring eralier, besides, workers have just alter their minds about retirement. For example, workers have a health problems that they have chance to recover themselves.If they had retirement choices,they would enhance working qualties.Older people can step down their work and younger work seats expand more and more. In a nutshell,l strongly believe that retirement earlier age for employers are more benefical than they unable to work till sixty five years by virtue of it makes people healthy and extend work seats for younger people.