Environmental hazards are often too great for particular countries or individuals to tackle. We have arrived at a point in time where the only way to lessen environmental problems is at an international level. Towhat extent do you agree or disagree?

It is evident that environmental issues such as climate change, deforestation, and air pollution require a global collaboration to effectively address them. However, while International cooperation and agreements are cruical critical, local activities at individuals and nations level play a significant role. I am content that countries can control this problem by establishing requlations and implementing penalties on individuals or industries who fail to comply with environmental guidlines. To begin with, environmental issues are complex and rooted under many cuases cases. Some of these causes can be controlled on global scale and others on local scale. For example, climate change is one of the problems that threat our lives. This issue can be regulate trough international cooprations corporations cooperation to set an agreement to limit the emissions emited from each country. Thus, collaboration is beneficial in certian challenges our planet undergoes. On the other hand, local activities and initatives can lead to greater results in terms of protecting our environment. For example, if a country sat up a list of regulations and penalties on people or companies enforcing them to follow more sustainable actions. This will keep them away from engaging in an excesses behaviors. Hence, we can minimize the negative effects on our planet. Overall, saving the planet is a collective duty. governments and citizens can collaborate and contribute to mitigate these issues. However, we can not ngelegt the fact that local efforts from each country can lead to impressive results.