Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns leaving only young people in the countryside’s. What problems are caused by this issue ? what can be done to solve this situation

To begin with, in this day and age young adults are leaving the countryside to live in capital cities and towns because of many issues such as facilities or quality of growth. The following essay takes a look at what problems are caused by this issue in my opinion. To start with, it is worth considering why several young adults chose to leave their town for the place where they never lived before. As mentioned facilities and elements of the heart are the main major points. Due to, facilities at countryside are not much to use, for example, entertaining or public transportations. For instance, in Thailand, most of the population in the rural areas move to to capital port of any part of Thailand they need to change their lives and hope that they will have a quality of activity than before. For, this reason countrymen in big places are than in the small centre. When it comes to a solution, have to understand the significant factors to improve it and need help from governments that have to listen to what the citizens want. The local population, including capitalists, must also play a part in the development of every providence. So spreading prosperity to all fields is essential because it will reduce the population in large spaces. To sum up, The factors that cause this mostly come from the fact that prosperity does not spread to all ranges. Therefore, if every area has the same quality, there may not be many people moving in to look for life opportunities.