Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Scientific research confirms that the majority of humans use a plenty of fast food and it is extremely harmful for their body. However, some individuals presume that education enables human to deal with this issue through the essential knowledge provided for consumers, whereas some think that this method will not be efficient at all due to the popularity of junk food all around the world. This writer believes that the educational system more or less reduces the impact of this kind of refreshment. There is no doubt that having a good foundation helps people with controlling their behaviours. In other words, being taught about the drawbacks of fast food, teenagers as well as adults are able to control their intake of harmful fats. Nowadays, in some developed countries, schools often pay a fortune to invite specialists in order to show a wide range of negative effects of fast food as well as the paramount importance of health. As a result, it possibly changes consumers’ behaviour and make junk food less tempting to children. However, some people still believe that this process is a waste of money. Obviously, fast food gradually turns into equivalent and is too hard to resist its delicious taste. This can also be understood that this type of refreshment tends to become the best option and be considered as the main meals for teenagers due to the fact that it is affordable and convenient. Therefore, with this enormous attraction, educating people seems to be not noticeable. The young, nowadays, cannot be aware of the damage of junk food because of its long-term impacts. Usually, the disease involved the high level of cholesterol in human body tend to become severe at the old age; thus, teenagers tend to ignore its drawbacks. That is the reason why they still need the guidance from scientists in order to limit the negative sides as much as possible. In conclusion, founding a good habit about eating healthy food at a young age with well-preparation at school will help children deal with the disadvantages of fast food.