Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that music is a positive form of entertainment to make people around the world with different backgrounds become together. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay will provide some explanations. Firstly, music is an art that can be enjoyed by people in every nation with different cultures although the language is different. People can listen to the rhythms and still enjoy the music without understanding the lyrics. Moreover, the other reason people like music are based on the singer as an individual or also a group that attract people with their appearance and performance. For instance, in recent years many people from around the world hooked by K-Pop such as Blackpink or BTS from South Korea and make ticket of their world tour concerts sold out very quickly in every country. Secondly, people of different ages can also have a same taste about music based on the melodies or the feeling when listening to a music. To exemplify, there are so many albums contain of old love songs that still exist from the older generations even the singer held a concert in this current time and people with all ages come to the concert. Besides, there are also music that can be enjoyed by parents and their children that connect them. It can make the bonding between the family stronger. In summary, music has important role in people ’s lives and connect people with different backgrounds. It can also create a solidarity of people during a concert and enjoy the music together without being discriminated to each other.