Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources. Others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, some people think that space exploration is not much-needed action, while others believe that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. In my opinion, I believe that humans need to know and understand all sides of space. To begin with, publicity around the world and over all periods, try to know about stars and space. Moreover, exploring the other planets can illustrate excellent knowledge for our earth. As a result, in future, we can know the danger and provide any action of our safety. Such action, give us to opportunity to find a new planet for living on. Therefore, these aspects create amenities for science around the world to make a revolution in modern life. For instance, The USA exploration believe that exploration of space can help find medicine for some ilnesses. On the other hand, space exploration must expensive which is going to on used for new facilities for our country. Unfortunately, sometimes these exploration projects can disappear the money. However, these costs can helps a major part of society, which lives unedr the poverty line. As an example, in many African countries, the health facilities is declining surprisingly due to extreme hunger and poor health care. In conclusion, space exploration brings as many positive aspects as many drawbacks. But overall, we can see that people will always try to new activities for our future, which means that the human future needs to have new space exploring.