Write about the following topic: All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Almost in all the parts of the world it was observed that the wealthy people are becoming even more wealthier whereas the poor people are becoming poorer. This essay will discuss the problem that was causing this issue. Following that it will discuss the solutions to overcome this problem. The rich people are becoming richer and the poor people are becoming poorer. One of the main reasons behind this problem is inflation. In contemporary times, the value of money is keep on deprecating. As a result of this a person wants to spend a lot of money on the same product, which he/she bought for low rate earlier. At this time when the person's salary was not increased then he have to spend all his income on buying things for his living. The recent survey that was taken among the people illustrates that, the poor people are spending all their money on buying the products for their living while it varies in case of wealthy people. This problem can be solved by increasing the salary of a person or increasing the tax lab in a country. When the price of the product is increased and the salary / tax lab is also increased then the person will have some extra amount to increase their standard of living. The best example for this scenario will be the country named ABC. In that country the value of money was keep on increasing but the salary of people who are living in those country have not increased. As a result of this almost fifty to sixty percentage of the people are considered as the poor people in that country. In addition to that the country itself now considered as one of the poor countries in the world. In conclusion, increasing the standard of living of a person is not only depend upon him but also relies on the country he/she is living. When the external factor such as inflation affects the people in a country, the rich people can easily find a way to increase their wages whereas it is difficult for the poor people to sustain.