Some people say that the governments should pay for health care and education but others think that this is not the govrnment's reseponsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Things that should be covered by government or public are discussed at the moment. While some individuals argue that the health protection and education are not the governments responsibility, I side with those who believe that those things should be controlled by the governments. On the one hand, it could be argued that medical management and education should covered by people themselves because it could pose one challenge. As we know that not all people are well payed. Consequently, covering the health care and education will make their expenses rising, and it would made their daily groceries hardly be fulfilled. To illustrate, when family member from lower income suddenly on sickness at the end of month, it can be a disaster for them as the money acoount is less than the invoice of healthy service since the family salary already used for daily groceries in the start or middle date of the month. On the other hand, I believe with those who think that wellness program and education should be managed by the governments for two main reasons. Firstly, those things understandable not to be charged to the people as people already pay for taxes. The authority of government should managed the income from people taxes to covered health care and education as income from their people could be best when it serve back to them. Secondly, if the medical management and education are well manage by the authority, they can planning to enhance the quality of public health and education easily. The importance of public health and education should be hardly fought by government as those can bring so much advantages in the future. To represent, the good medical management in Singapore allow many people from neighbour country such as Indonesia to go to there when they got illness. Thus in therefore, the income from medical treatment in Singapore had a increase not only from local people, but also from foreign. In conclusion, while some people can pay the medical management and education by themselves, I remain firmly convinced that those things should be managed by the government.