All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that vehicles which burn fossil fuels must be dispensed with car electric. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement because it is cost-effective and non-environmentally friendly. To begin, there are numerous detrimental effects of having a car that burns fossil fuel which mainly are high-priced for individuals and the substantial money that is spent on it. This means, fossil fuel is really costly for people who have low incomes. As time passes, fossil fuel value is increasing which makes people utilize electric transportation. For example, Tesla is an electric vehicle which people use nowadays, due to gasoline shortage which alternatively replaces it with electronic cars. Moreover, the To conclude, electric vehicles are preferred by people who are more acknowledged of the negative impact of burning fossil fuels and how dangerous it is if we use them in the long term. This is why people use e-cars instead of standard cars.