Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

We've all seen that a great deal of invents in history were made by women who were free to continue their studies and never been stopped by their husbands. It's truely wrong to think that women should be limited to the kitchen and raising children. Women are as capable to be decisiveness as well as men and there's no difference between the systematic of their brain. However, in today's world unfortunately there are still a small group of men who believe that women should be restricted in the society. Although women are not physically strong as men, but the function of their brain and their logic might be even more than some men which this truth has been prooved many time during previous decades. Maria Curie can be mentioned as one of the most powerful women in the history who was the the first lady won Nobel Prize in physics and chemistry which is brilliant and until today many of young ladies have been imitated from her big personality to achieve their goals. Despite the fact that society might had been furious about her discoveries and their achievements, ultimately they had to inevitably accept her as a stronger person who had done many things for making a brighter path for the future of humankind. Namely, one of the brilliant works of her was led to invention of X-Ray in hospital field. This discovery was so eye catching that radically changed the procedure of dignosises diagnoses in medical sience. The other achievement that changed the human future was the discovery of polonium which was named after Poland, her homeland. To sum up, It's not correct to show bulliying over women and restrict them to house. Women are an important part of a society that can't be ommited. Instead, it's crucial to help and encourage them to pass higher levels of achievements in order to have a better spirit to raise strong children for the future of the country.