Art classes, such as painting and drawing ,are as important to a child's development as other subjects , so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

A common trend accuring accruing in the modern days that schools are inclining towards focusing on academic subjects rather than artistic classes. However, the major of individuals felt that art lessons should be added to curriculum due to it's profound impact on child's improvement. This essay totally agrees that subjects relate to artistic fields should be paid more attention by schools. One of the vital point to explain is that painting is a great method for students to develop their creativity and imaginary. Pupils might have various ways to express their own feelings in the pictures through colours and images. As a result, art classes will lend a hand to teenagers to think of some particular issues in a open mind, which help them to be more creative and flexible. Take primary schools in Japan as a good example, where students have to study both mathetical and artistic subjects should also pay more attention on fields of art to make sure that children will gain the high-quality education background Another point to consider is that drawing is one of the easiest ways for a child to unwind and recharge battery after a long day under pressure with mathematics and chemistry. A curriculum or timetable without any art classes migh make students feel uncomfortable and lose their motivation to take part in classes. For the most comprehensive development, a child have to both try the best on studying and also have approriate time for relaxing. For instance, many secondary and high schools in the USA help their students to alleviate stress by adding paiting classes in the schedule to aid to reduce strain and fatigue. To conclude, art is also a crucial part on a child's improvement,which help to lead to a sense of creativity. Hence, schools have to pay more focus on artistic fields as similar as academic subjects to ensure pupils have an extensive education