Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that high schools should impose art -based subjects as major subjects because of positive effects on child's development. While there may be certain argument against this suggestion, i still wholeheartedly agree with it for several reasons. Opponents of this view may have several arguments. They well argue that art classes deprive students of concertration concentrations toward science-based subjects, leading bad results of education. The reason for this is when students attend these artistic subjects such as drawing and painting, they would be inclined to spend more time on these types of practises. Therefore, putting more effort on producing excellent outcomes based on art classes which makes teenagers are likely to be less focus on other ones. Nevertheless, this is true in few cases because of the fact that unless there are a majority of artistic-thinking of children, they can allocate devotion and perseverance on each subjects appropriately. The US, for example, where most of science champions were come from has a vibrant school schedules with host of art lesssons However, I still firmly agree that art -based subjects should be adopted as main courses in high educational institutions for several reasons. Chief among these is that art lessons can actually enhence children's cognitive thinking in certain respects. In deed, drawing, singing require students some specific skills, which could encourage teenagers to explore themselves more in a deep way. As a result, by being free in their own passion, children could provide more creative works impressively. Concerning the second beneficial suspect, students can deter from negative effects on their mental health. This is because more students are suffering their hetic in art classes, students would be hone practical skills rather than learning academic theories most of the time. Therefore, less pressure were put on them in schooling period. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that headers should not take art classes as main courses. However, i still strongly agree with this statement given the mentioned reasons.